July 18, 2024

OTTAWA — Franklin County is honoring employees for their service to the county. Employees honored include Treasurer Debbie Hough and dispatch center director Brad Gilges, 30 years; County Clerk Shari Perry and James Schulz, county road & bridge, 25 years; Vickie Matile, 911 dispatch; and Sheriff’s Lt. Jimmie Dean Jr., 15 years. Also, for 10 years: Jim Branam, Julie Furst, Robin Wright, Sarah Peffly, Jody Edwards, Ruth Zumbrum, Dana Hermreck, Garren Anderson, Curtis Hall, Dana White and Travis Altic. Five years: Kristi Good, Keith Clark, Danielle Paris, Debbie Hahner, Deann Farrell, Sarah Hollon, Jordan Powell, Peggy Pearson, Colleen Butell and Lael Seaton.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *