July 22, 2024

OTTAWA — Next Wednesday morning’s Franklin County Commission will include a reception honoring commissioners Don Hay and Sue Farrell. Hay and Farrell were defeated in the Republican primary election in August. They will be succeeded by Steve Harris and Colton Waymire next month.
Thursday, Dec. 23, 4:30 p.m.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *