July 20, 2024

LYNDON — The only contested school board races in Osage County were for the Lyndon and Santa Fe Trail school districts. In the Lyndon district, Glenda Bronson won the Position 1A seat over Chris Cole. Lisa Baker defeated Jana Willard for Position 3A and Lynda Farwell defeated Johnni Vosseller for the Position 4A. There was one race in the Santa Fe Trail district and that was the at-large position. Terri Boggs won the seat in a three-way race with Michael Fawl and Clayton Lee.
Wednesday, April 6, 2 p.m.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *