July 24, 2024

OTTAWA — Brian Kane is the new president of the Ottawa school board. He was elected at the board’s meeting Monday night. He succeeds Dennis George. Long-time board member Marge Stevens was elected the board’s vice president.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *