June 24, 2024

OTTAWA — Franklin County commissioners honored long-time employees Wednesday. Employees with eight years of service who were honored included deputy Jason Bryan, Curtis Collins, Donald Sellens and Jeff Welton of public works; Joyce Dalsing of maintenance; EMS director Nick Robbins and Allen Durbin of Franklin County EMS; Rebecca Hastings of the health department; Michele Hatfield of Juvenile Detention; county administrator Lisa Johnson, Scott Monniger of Community Corrections, and planning director Larry Walrod. Franklin County commissioners honored long-time employees. Employees with 16 years of service: deputy Jeff Curry, dispatcher Vicki Matile and Julie Roehl of Community Corrections. Emergency Management director Alan Radcliffe has 24 years of service. Robert Davis Jr. of the public works department has 32 years of service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *