June 18, 2024

LAWRENCE — Several students from Douglas County are among more than 5,000 students at Kansas University who made the honor roll for the fall.
Those Baldwin High School graduates who were named to KU’s honor roll include Katherine Beall, Christian Elniff, Shawna Trarbach, Brandi Nichols, Elisabeth Miller, Amanda Vander Tuig and Kelsey Verhaeghe. Living in Baldwin City: Elizabeth Bartlow, Kimberly Condon, Michael Dunbar, Jillian Hay, Emily Miller and Miriam Ann Tye. Also living in Douglas County: Anderson County High School graduate Bethany Ingle of Eudora and Ottawa Christian Academy graduate Kimberly Tate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *