July 18, 2024

OTTAWA — Two incumbents and one challenger have filed for the Ottawa school board.
Incumbents Dennis George and Brian Kane have filed for re-election. David Mason has also filed for the board. Four seats on the board are up for election this year. The other two seats are held by Louis Reed and Susan Ward. File for the school board at the Franklin County clerk’s office. The deadline is noon Jan. 25.
Thursday, Jan. 13, 7:30 a.m.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *